Why I Haven’t Written in a While

I've been offline for a while and I wanted you to know why. I've had a bit of a family crises with my wife being in and out of the hospital this past year. It finally came to a head and she is now 100% fine – thank the lord. However, the last few weeks took everything I had. Every waking moment to take care of her and myself. There was a point where I thought I'd have a nervous breakdown so a lot of quiet time and self care was required.

Unfortunately I had to let my Sourdough Starter go. I will start up my bread baking adventure again soon and I will begin posting regularly soon.

Thank you for following me and thank you for your patience.

Leave a Reply

